RSS Feed

My baby boy!

Posted on

Well we had a great summer! The kids ran a muck, we worked our butts off and reaped small monetary rewards…
Now the stress of the year comes around! Schedules, lunches, fund-raising, school plays, and a boy with a learning disability struggling everyday to understand what other kids are easily and naturally picking up!

I’m worried about him! I’m worried that he will get discouraged or feel that he isn’t good enough!

I make sure to always praise his efforts! But I just hope in the long run its enough!

About Julia

Well I guess since you are still around... you didn't get Raptured either ... That means you are a SINNER... so stop judging me!

One response »

  1. I hope he has a good teacher and nice classmates, that will help. You sound like such a sweet momma!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

