RSS Feed

my week in hell!

Posted on

This week I was basically in the bush with no signal! (This should have been the first clue to turn around)…

In order to get signal I had to stand on my head with my left arm at an eighty degree angle and my left pointer finger up my nose! So please forgive me for being absent!

We were there to help build and prepare land for my uncle to build on! He had these plans and got really sick and now can’t do this on his own!
It was hot and hard work but it wasn’t all bad!

About Julia

Well I guess since you are still around... you didn't get Raptured either ... That means you are a SINNER... so stop judging me!

3 responses »

  1. good luck building that house – (most of your uncle’s land appears to be waterlogged !!!)

    😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

