RSS Feed

what was i thinking?

Posted on

I am leaving the good old T(dot)O for the north! Made all the arrangements and decided tonight after work IS.THE.NIGHT!!! I’m dragging up two car loads of people… AFTER WORK! For a 5 hour drive on a holiday weekend during rush hour!

For anyone who knows the 400 will know… I’m screwed! I figure I will get there just in time to turn around and come home!

Wish me luck!

About Julia

Well I guess since you are still around... you didn't get Raptured either ... That means you are a SINNER... so stop judging me!

6 responses »

  1. Hello, hello, anyone there? Hmm, I’m guessing you left already…good luck with that 🙂

    Reply
  2. are you nearly there yet ??? 😉

    Reply
  3. OK, seriously, WHAT WERE YOU THINKING? Where the hell are you?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

