RSS Feed

Ya its hot…so am I but i dont hear you complaining about that!

Posted on

My husband is his own worst enemy….and I can’t tell if its because he is a Taurus, a man or an idiot…. Either way he can not handle the heat!

We have one window airconditioner….its in the livingroom! This means the second floor of your house is H.O.T hot! I don’t mind the heat, for me its a nice break from the winter months where ‘he’ opens the windows for “fresh air”!

So I suggested that he either sleep on the couch or take a cold shower before coming to be! He refuses! Every 10 seconds he sighs and says ” it is tooooo fucking. Hot in herrrrrreeeeeee”. But he refuses to heed my amazing advice!

The big problem is that because he is CHOOSiNG to suffer…I have to suffer right along side him!

If I have to hear about the heat anymore….I just might get stabby!

About Julia

Well I guess since you are still around... you didn't get Raptured either ... That means you are a SINNER... so stop judging me!

2 responses »

  1. cute dog !!!

    Different sensitivities to temperature I think is a general male/female thing and not peculiar to you and your man

    What I don’t understand is why woman develop poor circulation in their extremities after marriage. Sharing a bed with her before then is all hunky-dory but after marriage she somehow develops cold hands and feet and feels the need to treat her man like a giant hot water bottle 😉

    Reply
  2. Wait ’til he’s laying down and then grab a pillow and smother him with it.

    You didn’t hear that from me, m’kay?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

