RSS Feed

i’m surprised he can survive this life!

Posted on

I work with an idiot! No really he’s off more then he is on! He is *wink* sick *wink* and by sick I mean lazy!

here are a few gems I heard him say just yesterday!

“We don’t need formal education anymore, because we have Youtube!”

Thought he muted the customer but didn’t “no wonder she’s single”.

“You just wait, give it two years and everything will be tablets, laptops and desktops will not exist! Everything will be wireless….even home phones will be like the magic jack!”

I honestly don’t know how he has a job! Last year he worked 2 out of 12 months! He is a pathological liar (my favorite kind!) And everyone coddles him! Drives me nuts!!

About Julia

Well I guess since you are still around... you didn't get Raptured either ... That means you are a SINNER... so stop judging me!

8 responses »

  1. Job, whatever. How does this dude get from his bed to the shower without hurting himself?

    Also that picture? Someone spent a lot of time sculpting that. Wow.

    Reply
    • I think half the time he doesn’t make it from bed to the shower at all!

      But he’s ok to play baseball twice a week for the company team and to go to UFC events etc! I’m not bitter!

      And that sculpture makes my day! Who doesn’t like a huge frozen dick every now and again?

      Reply
  2. OMG, I love that photo!

    Reply
  3. Find out the secret to working 2 months out of the year and let me know. Thanks.

    Reply
    • Oh that’s easy! Get a shaddy Dr. Have him give you lots of pills to sell who is willing to sign medical forms that say you are too sick to work! It works everytime!

      Reply
  4. That picture totally makes this post. Pathological liars are the best! Do they think we don’t know?!

    Reply
    • Ha! They don’t know what the truth looks like so they are sure you will buy the shit they are selling! Only problem is…we see through it more then they do!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

