RSS Feed

Yesterday i was almost raptured …by a fucking Corolla!

Posted on

My week:

 

To the lady in the friggin Corolla who tried to run me off the road… eat shit.

To the couple who hired me to photograph them and don’t like the pictures even though they are perfectly fine….here is a mirror, I can’t help you if you don’t like the reflection.

To the baby I got to photography and hold again yesterday…You have the whole world in front of you, fantastic parents and your darn cute…Live a good happy life, little one.

To my twin sister…. I love you more the the whole wide univers-ity…and I am STILL cuter then you are! 

To my husband, yes you can borrow $ to fill up your new car…with a big wink…I told you it would be expensive to fuel.

To the guy who made my coffee this morning…GOD BLESS YOU.

To my son who woke me up in the middle of the night because you had a nightmare….I secretly don’t mind if you come sleep with me sometimes!  I know it won’t be long until the snuggles end!

To those who love Ribs…I STILL don’t get it!

To my boss….Jimmy… Your way too much fun and I am GREATFUL I don’t have to put up with that “other” guy anymore.

To my hair…WHY must you hate me sooo much??  I wash you, I brush you, I take care of  you…and you continue to make me look bad!

To the family of kids who live in my neighbourhood who don’t speak English who want to play with Gavin at 10:30 at night and knock on the door constantly for an hour after I say “Gavin in bed” with sleepy hand gestures… you should be in bed too.

 

Its HUMP day… You know what that means?… I still have to work for two more days L

About Julia

Well I guess since you are still around... you didn't get Raptured either ... That means you are a SINNER... so stop judging me!

8 responses »

  1. Corollas are evil and should be banned.

    That’s just my opinion, I guess.

    Also, I saw a funny quote recently: “After Monday and Tuesday, even the calendar says W T F”

    Reply
  2. Dahlin, just remember, it is a CAMERA, not a WAND. Some people cannot be helped, and that is God’s fault, not yours.

    Reply
    • Right?!?!

      These people thought they could intimidate us! Isn’t working! They figured we could take photos they could complain and we would refund! Hello free pictures!

      Nope!

      Reply
  3. Ah, just photoshop their faces out 🙂

    Reply
  4. Need more info on the Corolla. THE BOSS has taken my beloved Godzilla away from me after finding out how much fun driving that big green machine is and she’s dying to find out if it really was purpose built for squishing Japanese cars.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

