RSS Feed

what exactly is the purpose of ribs?

Posted on

I don’t get it! Why ribs?

My mom and aunt in the summer always work at the community events being held all over ontario!

This weekend they were in Collingwood which is a driving distance of where I live!

This is a rib and chili cook off…they sell fresh lemon aid and in another tent jewelry!

So I decided to drive up with my sister and daughter to visit with my mom for the day!

I was excited because YUMMY BBQ! But each time I order and eat ribs the same questions pop into mind…

#1) what animal am I eating exactly?

#2) why did I just spend $22 on this?

#3) steak tastes as good, is BBQ, and comes with at least 3 times more meat for the same cost!

So I officially don’t understand the draw of the rib crowed.

About Julia

Well I guess since you are still around... you didn't get Raptured either ... That means you are a SINNER... so stop judging me!

One response »

  1. I have always thought the same thing. Plus they are friggin messy.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

