RSS Feed

We took an ass raping but we finally got there!

Posted on

Introducing our new Dodge Charger! It costs $80 to fuel at 1.25/L. But is such a sweet ride!

Rob tells me he is sleeping with her tonight! Says he needs to get to know her! (I will put a protective device (aka chastity belt) on the tail pipe). Protection!

Rob is smiling ear to ear! And I haven’t had the pleasure of driving it yet! (Bastards)!

I think I should be jealous only the car doesn’t have boobs and I think that means I am sexier! If only marginally!

About Julia

Well I guess since you are still around... you didn't get Raptured either ... That means you are a SINNER... so stop judging me!

3 responses »

  1. Nice! That car looks like it’s ready to beat someone up.

    Now, go steal the keys and go for a ride!

    Reply
  2. Nice!

    I wish I’d known about chastity belts when I bought my car. It’s a total gas whore.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

