RSS Feed

i like her style!

Posted on

I found this letter hand written by my daughter! She is nine and either she is brilliant and made this up herself, or she copies. Wonderfully! Either way I like her style!

“Fidelity, she’s a trustworthy, mega-freind with super-sonic listening skills. A speedy sense of humor and bullet-proof loyalty. She fights negativity and looks totally good in tights!”

That’s my girl!

About Julia

Well I guess since you are still around... you didn't get Raptured either ... That means you are a SINNER... so stop judging me!

3 responses »

  1. Nice work, supergirl!

    Reply
  2. That is brilliant.

    Reply
  3. I wish I had a friend like that.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

