RSS Feed

getting pissy!!

Posted on

The last month has been a rough one! It seems that once I jump over one hurdle, there is another one waiting for me! My fat ass can’t take it anymore! I need to sit down and just die for a little while… Have someone rub my feet and bring me breakfast in bed and to not have any more…out of my control.. Bullshittery show up!!

I told y’all (I’m not from the south but I am a bastard and will use it anyway). I am buying a new car! Well we were supposed to pick it up last week but there was a slight delay! So we were supposed to pay our agreed upon deposit today and pick up the car on saturday! We have not heard from the dealer or the bank since WE called last week!

The dealer said that the bank has not paid him yet! So we called the bank!

The bank said that they had to make some adjustments (after already being approved) which changed the monthly payment and our downpayment amount!!!!!!!! AND THEY DID NOT CALL US TO DISCUSS THIS WITH US!!

Unacceptable! Period!!

About Julia

Well I guess since you are still around... you didn't get Raptured either ... That means you are a SINNER... so stop judging me!

2 responses »

  1. Yeah, banks can do whatever they want, they rule the world 😦

    Reply
  2. it’s no coincidence that ‘bankers’ rhymes with ‘wankers’ !!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

