RSS Feed

i’d rather gouge my eyes out with a pencil!

Posted on

So this video ‘may’ come in upside down! If so I apologise I can’t turn it around, but I can tell you…it is EVEN better upside down!

rtsp://v3.cache5.c.youtube.com/CjULENy73wIaLAmMBRev2KEJqBMYJCAkFEIGbXYtcmltSARSB3Jlc3VsdHNgnorE9KOcr_RNDA==/0/0/0/video.3gp
(Goodness I hope this works! Posting video here makes me want to gouge my eyes out too!)

This is the ONLY song in the entire play that you could actually hear what they were saying!

I am baffled, BAFFLED that grade schools decide to do musical plays! EARS….ARE…BLEEDING!

This play is Joseph and the Amazing Technicolour Dream Coat! My daughter is the shepard on the far right in the orange head covering! Trust me she was EPIC!!!!

About Julia

Well I guess since you are still around... you didn't get Raptured either ... That means you are a SINNER... so stop judging me!

2 responses »

  1. There are 2 ways to post your own videos in your wordpress blog

    1. upload it directly from your PC to your blog – but for this to work you have to buy the ‘video upgrade’ for your blog from WordPress

    2. the indirect (and cheaper) route is to open an account with Youtube, post your video there, and then grab the youtube embed code for your vid and paste it into your wordpress post

    Hope that helps !

    Reply
    • Blahahaah Duncan to the rescue 🙂 .

      Best to Youtube it. But words of advise, deactivate comment section if you upload your family or school children, people can be friggin mean.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

