RSS Feed

extreme couponing!

Posted on

Last night I watched Extreme Couponing for the first time.

First of all…what the fuck? Seriously… What the fuck? And Good God..what the fuck?

I went to bed all stressed out! In Canada this crazy mental illness is not a problem because our stores put a LIMIT on sale items… IE: tooth paste $1 limit of 3! And they NEVER give you cash back for a coupon that is worth more then your item. And they NEVER let you double up coupons or sales!

No wonder the USA is going bankrupt…I blame the coupon whores!

About Julia

Well I guess since you are still around... you didn't get Raptured either ... That means you are a SINNER... so stop judging me!

3 responses »

  1. I watched that show once, and I have no idea what the fuck was going on either. I mean, I live in America and I grew up in grocery stores (my dad was a grocer), and I’ve never seen any shit like this before.

    Reply
  2. I worked in a large chain store when I was younger, and they seriously would lose money in certain sales, like meat and certain kinds of produce, but make it up because people tend to be such impulse shoppers. These extreme couponers just seem to have a lot of time on their hands.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

