RSS Feed

its been a while

Posted on

Wow so much has been going on…where to start? My 48 year old aunt passed away just over two weeks ago, my uncle had MAJOR reconstructive surgery on his stomach and intestines and my mom had surgery on wednesday as well!

I have been running all over the province this month and have not had a moment to myself!

Soooo I’m baaacckkk and JUST IN TIME TOO!! CAMPING came back too! Are you guys seriously prepared this time?

I for one am making my end of days posters right now! You should make one too and we can compare! I plan to bedazzle mine! I feel the more flashy the faster the space ship will recognize me! :)

About Julia

Well I guess since you are still around... you didn't get Raptured either ... That means you are a SINNER... so stop judging me!

3 responses »

  1. Glad to see you’re back!

    And I DID see that the world is all ending again. This is totally inconvenient as I have a Halloween party to go to, and have actually put some effort into a costume.

    Reply
    • What’s your costume? Mine is a silver tin foil helmet and a bicycle filled with all kinds of shopping cart goodies! I want to be ready!

      Reply
      • I am actually doing the unthinkable and got a “sexy” costume… But it IS Star Trek, so it is also appropriately nerdy. I am even making my boyfriend wear skin tight black pants with calf high boots ala the orignal series. We will be the coolest, dorkiest pair, evar. ha ha ha.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

